Saint Joseph Catholic School

Niche.com logo
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
WEEKLY MASS 9:55 A.M. THURSDAY, OCT. 19, FINE ARTS THEATER.

Parent Association

St. Joe Parent Association

The Saint Joseph Catholic School Parent Association encourages parents, teachers and students to cooperate in appreciating the ideals of the Catholic community.

The PA has four areas of focus:

  • It promotes fellowship among parents, teachers, students and administrators.
  • It provides opportunities for strengthening parent-child relationships.
  • It encourages active interest and participation in the Parent Association by all parents or legal guardians and teachers.
  • It works on projects that will benefit the general welfare of the school with the aid of faculty, administrators and students.

 

Membership in the PA is open to any parent or legal guardian of a student enrolled at Saint Joseph Catholic School, members of the faculty and staff, the president, and the principal. There are no separate assessments for dues; however, a portion of the activities fee paid by each family at the beginning of the school year is remitted to the PA as dues.

2017-2018 PARENT ASSOCIATION BOARD

President:

Renée Boyd (10th grade),  rboyd@mrbins.com, 601.259.9058

 

President Elect:

Jennifer Myrick (8th & 11th grades),  jennifer.myrick@themyricks.com 601.750.1687

 

Past President:

Angela Ladner (10th grade), maladner@netdoor.com, 601.594.2101

 

Treasurer:

Courtney Guichet (8th grade), cguichet@bellsouth.net, 601.594.2377

 

Secretary:

Kris Beatty (10th grade), kbeatty01@att.net, 601.506.5355

 

VPs of Teacher Support:

Kelly Hirn (9th grade),  khirn@comcast.net,  601.842.5355

 

Michelle McCarty (9th grade),  mishwebermc@yahoo.com, 601.506.5026

 

VP of Grade Coordinators:

Stacey Hall (9th & 11th grades),  klhall@comast.net,  601.955.8150

 

VP of Hospitality:

Kimberly Conerly (8th grade), kimberlyconerly@yahoo.com, 601.946.9479

Ann Beard (11th grade), apbeard04@gmail.com, 601-624-4584

 

VPs of Community

Angelia Brown (7th & 11th grades), angeliabrown7@comcast.net 601.497.1970

Jennifer Stephen (7th & 9th grades), jstephen@umc.edu, 601.941.7696

 

VPs of Recruitment:

Tricia Copeland (10th grade), tricia_L_copeland@yahoo.com, 601.624.6628

 

Joy Dodson (7th & 10th grades), joydodson@hotmail.com, 678.234.1370

 

VP’s of Income Development:

Used Uniforms: Erika Goodloe (9th & 11th grades), tinkawoowoo@aol.com, 601.906.5477

Box Tops: Nikki Kelty (9th grade), nkeltyktm@comcast.net, 601.720.8306